Sewfar’s Blog


2nd Quilted Wallet.
October 26, 2008, 6:19 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags:

The second I got finished with my first quilted wallet, I immediately wanted to make a much better one. I really improved a lot. The outside was much much better. I knew what I was doing. So here it is. The finished 2nd quilted wallet. I made a little pocket for my lip balm and the bottom pockets still turned out smaller than I was wanting. So, I guess it’s 3rd times the charm? 

Oh, it’s a little wobbled on the left side because that’s where the lip balm is. If that was out it’d lay perfectly straight. 🙂 I’m a lot more pleased with my 2nd one. I can’t wait to see what the 3rd and 4th look like.


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I love your wallets. I can’t wait to try thatdarnkat’s tutorial. It’s a fantastic gift project!

Comment by money funk




Leave a comment